Team

Geschäftsleitung

Verkauf Kremsmünster

Manuel Csenar

Leitung Verkauf & Alarm

T. +43 (0)7588 7009 - 21

M. +43 (0)664 9619610 

m.csenar@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Martina Mayr

Verkäuferin

T. +43 (0)7588 7009 - 12

 

m.mayr@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Verwaltung

Pauline&Alois Kremsmair

Seniorchefs

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

office@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Hannes Breitwimmer

Leitung Verteilerbau

T. +43 (0)7588 7009 - 23

M. +43 (0)664 4465165 

h.breitwimmer@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Gerlinde Hubl

Reinigungskraft

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

office@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Nina Sattleder

Verwaltung

T. +43 (0)7588 7009 - 17

 

n.sattleder@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Johanna Silbermayr

Verwaltung

T. +43 (0)7588 7009 - 27

 

j.silbermayr@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Ingrid Steinmaurer

Buchhaltung, RW

T. +43 (0)7588 7009 - 20

 

i.steinmaurer@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Installation

Lukas Achleitner

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

l.achleitner@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Franz Buchegger

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

f.buchegger@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Marcel Denk

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

m.denk@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Rainer Duscher

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

r.duscher@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Patrick Ertlthalner

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

p.ertlthalner@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Dominik Gasperlmair

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

 

Lukas Gruber

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

l.gruber@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Herbert Huemer

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

h.huemer@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Martin Huemer

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

m.huemer@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Julia Hutterer

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

 

Sebastian Katzensteiner

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

s.katzensteiner@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Christian Kohlbauer

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

c.kohlbauer@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Philipp Kremsmair

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

 

Andreas Krumphuber

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

a.krumphuber@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Andreas Müllecker

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

 

Werner Neumair

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

w.neumair@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Philipp Pammer

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

 

Markus Penzenstadler

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

m.penzenstadler@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Martin Rapberger

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

 

Matthias Riegler

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

m.riegler@elektro-kremsmair.at 

David Wimmer

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

d.wimmer@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Thomas Wimmer

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

t.wimmer@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Andreas Wolf

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

a.wolf@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Christian Wolf

Elektroinst.techniker

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

c.wolf@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Reparatur & Lager

Harald Baron

Lager, Störungsdienst

T. +43 (0)7588 7009 - 19

 

h.baron@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Markus Briendl

Lager, Fuhrpark

T. +43 (0)7588 7009 - 19

 

lager@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Gottfried Schaschko

Reparatur WW

T. +43 (0)7588 7009 - 26

 

service@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Guido Venzl

Rep. WW & Verteilerbau

T. +43 (0)7588 7009 - 26

 

service@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Lehrlinge

Alexander Achleitner

Lehrling Elektro

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

 

Philipp Jenzer

Lehrling Elektro

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

 

Larissa Klee

Lehrling Büro

T. +43 (0)7588 7009 - 14

 

l.klee@elektro-kremsmair.at 

Micha Neuhauser

Lehrling Elektro

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

 

Lars Pochendorfer

Lehrling Elektro

T. +43 (0)7588 7009

 

 

Oliver Weiß

Lehrling Elektro

T. +43 (0)7588 7009